Our Team

The ECWA currently consists of its board of directors, which selects officers annually. All directors and officers are volunteers - nobody is getting paid for working at the ECWA.

2017 Directors

  • Mike Burns
  • Peter Richterich
  • Nina Schweikardt
  • Dani Sfeir

2017 Officers

  • Nina Schweikardt (President and Clerk)
  • Peter Richterich (Vice President and Treasurer)

If you would like to get involved with the ECWA, please let us know!